Legal support

Consulting and real estate operations is a separate branch of the activity of SMU “Vyborgsky”

Frequently our clients face the necessity not only in conducting of building works and designing, but also the need in estimating of possible risks at project realization, preparation of the allowing documentation and registration of rights of property (land, incompleted construction)

We have a command of high-class experts, capable of solving questions of both legal character and questions connected with an economic estimation of an object. We control the situation in the housing market in St. Petersburg and Leningrad region and we are ready for estimating of a project appeal of a potential investor. And our experience in building allows us to conduct this estimation in respect to reality of building and find reserves for reduction of expenses at manufacturing of research, project and building and assembly works.

The experts of our company will make a legal examination of the documentation on a concrete site, will organize a transaction on object of the real estate and will offer safe schemes of calculations. If necessary our experts will organize optimal variants of the repayment of ground areas for building and real estate proprietors.

Our professional staff and experience are capable of solving problems connected with development of the real estate and separate objects.

The realized projects:
  • Krapivny lane 4 – the organization of the repayment of the ground area in the private property.
  • The street of Pilots 4 – the organization of the repayment of the ground area in the property.

For more detailed information please address to the service department of SMU “Vyborgsky” by telephone 812 3145462 or e-mail info@smu-vyborg.ru

Юридическое сопровождение

Отдельным направлением деятельности СМУ"Выборгский" является консалтинг и операции с недвижимостью.

Зачастую наши клиенты сталкиваются с необходимостью не только проводить строительные работы, проектирование, но и потребностью в оценке возможных рисков при реализации проекта, подготовке разрешительной документации, и даже регистрации прав на собственность (в частности земельные участки, объекты незавершенного строительства).

В нашей команде есть специалисты высокого класса, способные решать вопросы, как юридического характера, так и связанные с экономической оценкой проекта. Мы владеем ситуацией на рынке недвижимости как в Санкт-Петербруге, так и Ленинградской области и готовы оценить привлекательность, того или иного проекта для потенциального инвестора. А наш опыт в строительстве позволяет провести эту оценку с точки зрения реалий строительства и найти резервы для сокращения затрат при производстве изыскательских, проектных, строительно-монтажных работ.

Специалисты нашей компании проведут юридическую экспертизу документации по конкретному участку, организуют проведение сделки по объекту недвижимости и предложат безопасные схемы расчетов. При необходимости организуют оптимальные варианты выкупа земельных участков для собственников зданий.

Накопленный нами опыт и профессиональные кадры способны решать задачи, связанные с развитием объектов недвижимости и отдельных проектов.

Реализованные нами проекты:
  • Крапивный переулок, дом 4 – организация выкупа земельного участка в собственность.
  • Улица Пилотов дом 4 - организация выкупа земельного участка в собственность.

За более подробной информацией обращайтесь к специалистам по работе с клиентами СМУ «Выборгский» по телефонам: (812) 314-54-62, info@smu-vyborg.ru